Jodi Daniel

Hello! My name is Jodi Daniel, libero/ds, I am an incoming freshman from Metamora High School. I have been attending ICC this spring semester because I graduated high school a semester early to get a head start on my studies. I plan on majoring in nursing. This summer I am taking an EMT class to give me more experience in the medical field. I plan to do the two year nursing program here at ICC, then continue my education to receive my BSN.

During this spring semester I practiced with the team and even got to play in the alumni game that took place over this past weekend. I got pretty close to some of the sophomores, Emily and Morgan, which stinks, because I only got to be with them for a semester. But I am looking forward to all the other friendships that I am going to make throughout my career here.  It’s always fun when alumni return.  

Learn new skills and sharpen your old ones at one of our many camps this summer for volleyball players entering the 4th – 12th grade. ICC CAMPS  Everyone loves camp and we enjoy working with campers!

Leave a Reply

