Summer Volleyball Camps

Hello Cougar Fans!  I hope you are enjoying the summer months where ever you might be.  Students who are taking summer classes started two weeks ago.  This summer I have taken time to reflect on what I am grateful for. One of those things on my list is the Cougar Volleyball Program.  I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to be a part of this program.  I enjoy working with the other coaches on the team.  I love striving together to meet our goals.  I love the strategy of the game.  I love watching good competitive volleyball.  I love watching the athletes grow into beautiful young ladies who love the game. These ladies have so much potential both on and off the court.  Each one contributes to our team.  I’m looking forward to working with the incoming freshman as well as our returning sophomores in August.  What are you grateful for?  I challenge you to make a list and add to the list throughout the summer.

As for the volleyball team, they are keeping busy completing their summer workouts, playing in a sand league, and gearing up for camps.

Spread the word if you know anyone interested in joining us for camp this summer, there is still time to register at our website http://icc.edu/athletics/sports-camps

vb player

7th – 8th Grade All Skills Camp, June 27-30, 9 am – 12 pm,  $100
4th – 6th Grade All Skills Camp, June 27 – 30, 1 – 4 pm,  $100
9th – 12th Grade All Skills Camp, July 18 – 21, 9 am – 12 pm,  $100

Sue Sinclair’s Specialty Camps:

7th – 12th Grade, 9 am – 4 pm, $55 each camp  (choose one or more):

July 16:      Setting Camp
July 17:      Hitting & Blocking Camp
July 22:     Serve Receive & Defense Camp

We hope to see you this summer!

Coach Janelle Reeb     vb .jpeg

Leave a Reply

